Directeur
Dhr. B. Visser
bvisser@comenius.nl

 

 
     

Teamleider
Mevr. J. Houbraken
jhoubraken@comenius.nl

 

 




Interim teamleider
Mevr. E.L. van Esch
elvesch@comenius.nl

 

 

 

Leerjaar coördinator
Leerjaar 1
Mevr. E. Gosseling
edgosseling@comenius.nl

 
     

Leerjaarcoördinator
leerjaar 2
Mevr. J.J.M van Haarlem
jjmvhaarlem@comenius.nl

 
     

Leerjaarcoördinator
leerjaar 3 en 4
Mevr. E.D. Thomson
edthomson@comenius.nl

 

 

 
     

Leerjaarcoördinator
leerjaar 3 en 4
Mevr. J.P. Cordero
jpcordero@comenius.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Begeleiders

 

 

Decaan

 

 

Dhr. M Kruijt

mkruijt@comenius.nl

Remedial teaching
Begeleider passend onderwijs

 

Mevr. K.J. Streekstra

kjstreekstra@comenius.nl

 Vertrouwenspersonen

 

 

 

Mevr.  E. van Vegten
evvegten@comenius.nl

Dhr. K. Roodbol
kroodbol@comenius.nl

Schoolverpleegkundige

 

Mevr. Y. Landman
 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werkster   Mevr. R. Bouman