Schoolleiding 

 

 

Directeur
Dhr. B. Visser
bvisser@comenius.nl

 

   

Teamleider MAVO:
Mevr. A.E. Vries
aevries@comenius.nl

 

 

   

Leerjaarcoƶrdinator
leerjaar 1 en 2
Dhr. P Euser
peuser@comenius.nl

 

 

   

Leerjaarcoƶrdinator
leerjaar 3 en 4
Mevr. E.L. van Esch
elvesch@comenius.nl

 

 

   

Leerjaarcoƶrdinator
leerjaar 3 en 4
Dhr. M. Kruijt
mkruijt@comenius.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Begeleiders

 

 

Decaan

 

Dhr. M Kruijt

mkruijt@comenius.nl

Remedial teaching

 

Mevr. K.J. Streekstra

kjstreekstra@comenius.nl

 Vertrouwenspersonen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mevr.  E. van Vegten
evvegten@comenius.nl

Dhr. E. Vuerhard
evuerhard@comenius.nl