Schoolleiding 

 

 

Directeur
Mevr. J.H. Verbeij
jhverbeij@comenius.nl
   

Teamleider MAVO:
Mevr. A.E. Vries
aevries@comenius.nl

 

 

Teamleider HAVO/VWO:
Dhr. B. Visser
bvisser@comenius.nl

 

 

 

Begeleiders

 

 

Decaan

 

Dhr. F.S. Engelsma

fsengelsma@comenius.nl

Remedial teaching

 

Mevr. K.J. Streekstra

kjstreekstra@comenius.nl

 Vertrouwenspersonen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mevr.  E. van Vegten
evvegten@comenius.nl

Dhr. E. Vuerhard
evuerhard@comenius.nl